Following the General Meeting on 27 February 2016 and the removal from office of six Trustees, we understand a new Trustee Board has been formed:

Existing Trustees: Frank Courtney and Michael Rowe.

New co-options: Nigel Adams, Barrie Childs, Rodney Greenway, Martyn Snell, Simon Stretton and Roger Thompson, all of whom have given an undertaking to resign if necessary after the Coombes search process is concluded.

The above named Trustees assume responsibility for the WSRA with immediate effect.

The new Company Secretary is Paul Whitehouse.